10% DISCOUNT ON ALL ORDERS OVER £10



Events

Where to find me:

 

Wed/Thu/Fri/Sun 10.30-4.30pm

Saturday 10-5pm

The Kelham Flea

Riverside Works, Neepsend Ln, Sheffield S3 8AU

 

 

 

Sunday 8th February 2020

Retford Market - 9-3pm

Market Place, Retford, DN22 6DW

 

 

Saturday 7th March 2020

Worksop Market 9-3pm

Bridge Street, Worksop, S80 1HT

 

 

Sunday 11th April 2020

Retford Market - 9-3pm

Market Place, Retford, DN22 6DW

 

 

Saturday 9th May 2020

Worksop Market 9-3pm

Bridge Street, Worksop, S80 1HT

 

 

Sunday 13th June 2020

Retford Market - 9-3pm

Market Place, Retford, DN22 6DW

 

 

Saturday 4th July 2020

Worksop Market 9-3pm

Bridge Street, Worksop, S80 1HT

 

 

Sunday 8th August 2020

Retford Market - 9-3pm

Market Place, Retford, DN22 6DW

 

 

Saturday 5th September 2020

Worksop Market 9-3pm

Bridge Street, Worksop, S80 1HT

 

 

Sunday 10th October 2020

Retford Market - 9-3pm

Market Place, Retford, DN22 6DW

 

 

Saturday 7th November 2020

Worksop Market 9-3pmWorksop Market 9-3pm

Bridge Street, Worksop, S80 1HT

 

 

Sunday 12th December 2020

Retford Market - 9-3pm

Market Place, Retford, DN22 6DW